Key Contacts
We welcome you to contact our logistics specialists!

Corporate Head Office: Toronto Region 

40 University Avenue Suite 1002
Toronto ON Canada M5J 1T1

Tel: 1.800.665.4628 

Alan Patterson, General Manager 
Direct: 416.863.9339 X 222
Email: apatterson@mend.com

Maria Bava, Sales Manager
Direct: 416.863.9339 X 234
Email: mbava@mend.com

Danny Mekhuri, Operations Manager
Direct: 416.863.9339 X 206
Email: dmekhuri@mend.com

Rosana Javier, Finance and Administration
Direct: 416.863.9339 X 156
Email: rjavier@mend.com

Amy Salick, Special Events
Direct: 416.863.9339 X 224
Email: asalick@mend.com

Joanne Iafrate, Event Coordinator
Direct: 416.863.9339 X 251
Email: jiafrate@mend.com

Michael Barnes, Event Coordinator
Direct: 416.863.9339 X 140
Email: mbarnes@mend.com


Metro Toronto Convention Centre 

Tel: 416.585.8227/416.585.8107

Heather James, Operations Supervisor
Email: hjames@mend.com

Michele Odhoch, Event Coordinator
Email: modhoch@mend.com


Eastern Canada: Ottawa, MontrĂ©al, Quebec City & Maritimes 

276 rue St-Jacques West suite 818
Montreal, Qc H2Y 2G4

Tel: 514.987.2700

John Santini, National Director of Operations
Direct: 514.987.2700 X 24
Email: jsantini@mend.com

Diane Labbé Deegan, National Director of Sales
Direct: 514.987.2700 X 23
Email: dlabbe@mend.com

Glen Anderson, National Exhibit Freight Manager
Direct: 514.987.2700 X 22
Email: ganderson@mend.com

Melanie Gosselin, Event Coordinator
Direct:   514.987.2700 X 26
Email: mgosselin@mend.com

Vancouver: Whistler, Victoria  

1111 West Hastings Street, Suite 901
Vancouver BC V6E 2J3

Tel: 604.687.5535

Hal Eckensweiler, Sales Manager
Direct: 604.687.5535 X 7705
Email: heckensweiler@mend.com

Stefanie Lane, Event Coordinator
Direct: 604.687.5535 X 2402
Email: slane@mend.com


Calgary: Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba 

2116-27th Avenue NE Suite 248
Calgary, AB T2E 7A6

Tel: 403.291.1694

Rachael MacLeod, Event Coordinator
Email: rmacleod@mend.com